$40/ Hour

Europe/Rome
UTC (+01:00)
Localtime: 13:02

Share profile

ABOUT ME

Senior full stack developer (es6, node.js, full-stack, html, boostrap, css3. angular, react, php, mongodb, docker ..) and crypto trader/enthusiast.

PORTFOLIO
https://gitlab.com/geckojs
https://gitlab.com/geckojs
REVIEWS
(22)
Johan Deecke

Tue Mar 03 2020
Johan Deecke

Really appreciate Enrico's help with solving & closing issues. He's a good communicator, takes initiative and ultimately gets results. Looking forward to hiring him for bigger tasks.

Mon Mar 09 2020
Johan Deecke

***** The 5-star Gecko *****

Thu Jun 04 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed May 06 2020
Johan Deecke

Enrico is excellent to work with and his insights add heaps of value. I'd recommend you to hire him but I think I want to keep him ;)

Wed Sep 30 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed Aug 05 2020
Johan Deecke

Fri Oct 09 2020
Johan Lives

Wed Oct 21 2020
Johan Deecke

Tue Jun 23 2020
Johan Lives

Tue Nov 03 2020
Johan Deecke

I'm always very happy with how easy we can communicate & work

Fri Jun 12 2020
Johan Deecke

Thanks again for your help Enrico. Pull request accepted. I appreciate the time tracking and communication.

Thu Mar 19 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed Aug 12 2020
Johan Deecke

Awesome work, Enrico

Wed Jun 03 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed May 27 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed Sep 02 2020
Johan Lives

Wed Nov 18 2020
Johan Deecke

Thanks again, Enrico.

Mon Mar 09 2020
Johan Deecke

Fri Sep 11 2020
Johan Deecke

Mon Aug 03 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed Mar 25 2020
Johan Deecke

Wed Aug 05 2020